Our People

  • Farid Chedid

    Chairman
    Group Chief Executive Officer

    fchedid@chedidre.com

  • Georges Mokbel

    Executive Director
    Operations

    gmokbel@chedidre.com

  • Habib Jaalouk

    Executive Director
    Client Management

    hjaalouk@chedidre.com

  • ELIE ABI RACHED

    Chief Executive Officer - KSA

    eabirached@chedidre.com

  • Alain Bouzaid

    Director
    Head of Treaty

    abouzaid@chedidre.com

  • Joe Asmar

    Director
    Group Head of Facultative

    jasmar@chedidre.com

  • Rana Hafda

    Director
    Deputy Group Head of Facultative

    rhafda@chedidre.com

  • Deyaa El Sawy

    Director
    Facultative KSA

    delsawy@chedidre.com.sa

  • NAJI EL KADA

    Director
    Facultative Lebanon

    nelkada@chedidre.com

  • WADIH HARDINI

    Director
    Facultative UAE

    whardini@chedidre.com