Our People

  • Farid Chedid

    Chairman
    Chief Executive Officer

    fchedid@chedidre.com

  • Georges Mokbel

    Executive Director
    Operations

    gmokbel@chedidre.com

  • Habib Jaalouk

    Executive Director
    Client Management

    hjaalouk@chedidre.com

  • Alain Bouzaid

    Executive Director

    abouzaid@chedidre.com

  • Joe Asmar

    Executive Director
    Group Head of Facultative

    jasmar@chedidre.com

  • Rana Hafda

    Executive Director
    Facultative Division

    rhafda@chedidre.com

  • Lazhar Charfeddine

    General Manager
    North and West Africa

    Executive Director
    Group Head PCM Treaty

    lcharfeddine@chedidre.com

  • Shukri Abou Jaoude

    Director
    Group Head Life & Medical Treaty

    saboujaoude@chedidre.com

  • ELIE ABI RACHED

    Chief Executive Officer
    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    eabirached@chedidre.com

  • Matthew Horlock

    Chief Executive Officer
    United Kingdom

    mhorlock@chedidre.com

  • WADIH HARDINI

    General Manager
    United Arab Emirates

    whardini@chedidre.com